CONTACT US

Queensland (National Office)

Unit 3 / 2 Ant Road

Yatala   Qld   4207

  • Josh Ammenhauser

    Marketing & Technical Communications

    Mobile: 0429 442 335

    josha@greenwayturfsolutions.com

  • Paul Bevan

    Technical Field Agent

    Mobile: 0418 320 663

    paulb@greenwayturfsolutions.com

  • Chris Chapman

    Director

    Mobile: 0488 006 570

    chris@greenwayturfsolutions.com

  • Andrew Kolbee

    Technical Field Agent

    Mobile: 0408 114 816

    andrewk@greenwayturfsolutions.com

  • Paul Lierse

    Technical Field Agent

    Mobile: 0425 280 305

    paull@greenwayturfsolutions.com

  • Scott Mckay

    Procurement

    Mobile: 0419 768 174

    scottm@greenwayturfsolutions.com

  • Keith McKenzie

    Service Centre Manager

    Mobile: 0419 348 776

    keithm@greenwayturfsolutions.com

  • Michael McMahon

    Technical Field Agent

    Mobile: 0419 768 161

    michaelm@greenwayturfsolutions.com

  • John Hume

    Technical Field Agent

    Mobile: 0411 295 843

    johnh@greenwayturfsolutions.com

  • Paul Spencer

    Director & Head Agronomist

    Mobile: 0421 488 868

    paul@greenwayturfsolutions.com

  • Adam Staier

    Procurement

    Mobile: 0435 799 327

    adams@greenwayturfsolutions.com

 

ABN 49 600 618 657

ACN 600 618 657

© 2020 Copyright.  All rights reserved.

Greenway Turf Solutions

  • GTS on Facebook
  • GTS on Twitter